5466 Main Street East Petersburg, PA 17520 717-569-5733

Customer Testimonials for Z Motor Company

Allison Witwer - 2016 Hyundai Sonata

Allison Witwer reviewed Z Motor Company5 star

Purchased our 2016 Hyundai Sonata here today! Dan was a pleasure to work with and went above and beyond to help us. I can't say enough great things about him and the team at Z Motor Company. Every car on their lot is in beautiful condition, they are friendly and professional. We will definitely be back for all future car purchases and highly recommend to any potential buyer!

-- FACEBOOK 5 STAR REVIEW

Anthony Curtosi - 2014 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD

Just got a 2014 cx-9 from them. Me n my wife needed a bigger car for us n our kids. Corey there made the whole buying process simple easy and fun. He has a great sense of humor n really knows the cars well there was def no pressure to buy nething. Corey can answer all questions n really puts you at ease with everything. I would get another car from these guys. When we went to pick up the car they really went the extra mile to have gavin clean n shine it up really well.

-- FACEBOOK 5 STAR REVIEW

Nicole - 2016 Infiniti QX60

Purchased our QX60 from Z Motors this past weekend. Always hesitant to purchase from small dealers, however we were VERY pleased with the service. Corey was kind enough to give us our space while looking, gave us a great deal on trade and the process was super quick. They even entertained our two boys while I was signing paperwork. We drove home the same day with our sparkly “new” Infinity.

-- 5 Star Facebook Review

James Balto - N/A N/A N/A

Cars.com 5 Star Review

Excellent Experience

JamesBalto's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
0.0
Overall Facilities:
5.0
by JamesBalto from Towson, MD | June 26, 2017
I was in the market for a slightly used vehicle and dreading the dealership experience. After an extensive search of the MD, VA, DC, DE, NJ area, I found what appeared to be exactly what I was looking for at a very reasonable price. From the moment I stepped on the lot, it was a unique car buying experience. At no point did I feel like I was being pushed or cheated. Alex was upfront during every aspect of the sale. There was no forceful up-selling during the paperwork phase. The transaction was about as smooth as possible. I would not hesitate to use Z Motors for future car purchases and highly recommend them to anybody looking for a painless, efficient car buying experience.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

ADIN - N/A N/A N/A

CARS.COM 5 STAR REVIEW

Amazing Service!!!

Adin's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
5.0
Overall Facilities:
5.0
by Adin from Denver, PA | August 1, 2017
Great service. The buying process was very easy and everyone is very friendly.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

JAMES - N/A TRUCK 4WD

CARS.COM 5.0 STAR REVIEW

Absolute pleasure!

James's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
5.0
Overall Facilities:
5.0
by James from Massapequa NY | April 17, 2017
An absolute pleasure to deal with the Owner and Staff at Z motors. My truck deal was made over the phone. I traveled 3 hours to pick up the vehicle and arrived to find the truck was ready and waiting. Immaculate! Corey and staff were awesome. I will be back in November for another scoot! Well worth the drive to deal with honest people.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

StvK - 2016 N/A N/A

CARS.COM 5 STAR REVIEW


Z Motor Comapany - Worth the drive to see them!!!

StvK's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
0.0
Overall Facilities:
4.0
by StvK from Havre De Grace, MD | May 2, 2018
Purchased a 2016 high mileage vehicle, very happy with the fair price and quality of the vehicle they had for sale. Owner does a great job buying vehicles to sell as all of the vehicles on the lot looked in great shape and well taken care or. Pleasure working with Corey on the deal as the car was priced fairly and didn't have to haggle. Drove over an hour to their location and would drive it again to buy another vehicle.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

ERIN CRAWFORD - N/A N/A N/A

Erin Crawford

7 months ago-
Never in a million years did I think I would be able to purchase a new vehicle. Thank you Z Motor Company for making it possible! Thank you Dan for helping me choose the right car, and thank you Kyle for making the trade easy. If anyone is looking into buying a car,  i HIGHLY recommend going to Z Motor Company! I am madly in love with my Hyundai Sonata! Thank you thank you thank you!

- - GOOGLE REVIEW

JACER G - N/A N/A N/A

Jacer G
3 months ago-
I have purchased at least 10 cars from Kyle and Z Motor over the years.  They always provide tremendous value and exceed my expectations.  Many times I was able to get a vehicle a year or two newer than I thought I could afford with less miles because of the great deals they offer.  I honestly only had one small issue with an Explorer I bought there and when I told them about it, it was no problem.  They paid to have parking brake fixed and they didn't legally have to.  If you like to do business with people that have a ton of integrity, look no further.

- - GOOGLE REVIEW

JAMES CHARLES - N/A N/A N/A

James Charles

3 months ago-
Z Motor Company is a dealership that I trust with my business.  I have purchased multiple vehicles from Kyle and his team over the years and have been very pleased with each one.  The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and they go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied.  No high pressure sales tactics here.  But, you will experience great deals, honesty and integrity.

- - GOOGLE REVIEW

Faith Fogle - N\A N/A N/A

faith fogle

2 months ago-
Corey was fantastic-made the process from start to finish very easy. Was willing to work with me, and kept me up to date on everything. He even put the car on hold for me for only a small down payment. The price was great, fair trade-in value, and knowing he is a mechanic too made me confident. So happy!!! Thanks Corey

- - GOOGLE REVIEW

Terry Velasquez - n\a n\a n\a

Terry Velasquez

a month ago
I looked everywhere before purchasing my Escape, and nobody had half the vehicle Z Motor Company had! I was completely shocked at the quality of their vehicles, prices, and beautiful sales office! Kyle was super friendly and accommodating. He took the time to listen, and understand what I had to say. Very friendly, compassionate, and professional. Z Motor Company has earned my business, and I’ll return as soon as I’m in the market again! Thanks for everything Kyle, and I wish you and Z Motor Company the best!

-- Google Review

Katie Castiglia - 2017 Kia Soul

Katie Castiglia

2 months ago
This company is fantastic. I highly recommend Daniel Booz. He responds in excellent time but gives space when needed. This is not your usual car dealership, you have the ability to look at their high quality inventory without having a car salesman breathing down your neck. Great place, even better people!

-- Google Review

Z Motor Company - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Z Motor Company we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.